SCIFI365.net

May 16 – 23 Book of the Week: Android Hunters

This week’s ‘Book of the Week’ is top grade military S.F, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell, David Drake and Joshua Dalzelle.

android-hunters

ANDROID HUNTERS
By: Jonathan Bergeron

Summary:

On Elysian, eighty years after the first android hunters team was sent on their first mission, AIRS Team 4 is nearing the end of another hunt. With the android trapped, the hunters themselves find out what it is like to be cornered.

In a closed down mine two hundred kilometers away, Corli, a unique android, is captured and imprisoned by a group led by a disgraced hunter, without knowing why they want her.

Acting as an unknowing catalyst, Corli begins to change the course of three species, as what it truly means to be human is slowly illuminated to her.

Our View:

Attention grabbing, technical military S.F with detailed world building makes ‘Android Hunters’ a debut novel that fans of the likes of Joshua Dalzelle and David Drake shouldn’t miss.

CURRENT PRICE
$2.99/£1.99

GET IT FOR KINDLE AT AMAZON

Comments

Comments are closed.

×

privacy policy.

Your email will never be shared with any third party. It won't be sold, rented or used to spam you. We hate spam as much as you do!

We will only use your email to send you notifications of discount Science Fiction books and eBooks - just one per day. You'll have the opportunity to unsubscribe at any time, immediately, once you receive your first email.